How to get unlimited RP and cash in drag racing (android only) No Root Required.

Hey fellow android users,
I hope you all who have ended up here searching about “how to hack drag racing game” must love to play it as I do.
Well here is a simple guide which will show you how to get unlimited Respect points and cash in a drag racing game for Android.

#UPDATE#

Hey guys the method posted earlier by me seems not to be working anymore as the game gets updated and the security gets tightened, Hence i am posting a link to a modded .apk file with has unlimited cash and Respect points.
Here is how to install and run the game (NO ROOT REQUIERD)

1. Download the modded application file from https://docs.google.com/file/d/0B6OcGH8yjAPOdHR4dEJQTXNkTEU/edit?pli=1

2. Uninstall the old application.

3. Install the modded .apk downloaded from above.

4. After installing just open the game and you will have unlimited Respect points and Cash

 

Things Required :-
1. An android phone (root required)
2. Gamecih.apk ( Download the latest version from here )
3. Drag Racing 1.0.14download from here
‘you all must be thinking why I am asking you to download such an older version, it is only because you cannot alter a your respect points in the new version’

=============================

Procedure :- (for respect points)
It’s very simple from here,
DELETE THE VERSION OF THE GAME YOU HAVE, just install the drag racing file(The old version)(*remember do not install the new version, download from the link on my blog*) you downloaded above and run it and play It once,
Now open Gamecih app and set a hockey for it.
Now open back your drag racing game (DO NOT UPDATE IT UNTILL YOU ALTER THE VALUES)
press the hot key you choose for Gamecih.apk to open
Select” Input Name” (yes this is the trick)
Enter “respect points” into the field and search.
Keep pressing on ‘+’ ‘-’ buttons untill you see ‘respect points’ written on the screen
Just select it and enter your desired value and it’s done press the back button,
If you still don’t see any change play a race which earns you some RP like a boss race
It doesn’t matters whether you win or loose you will get the value you entered.

Now UPDATE the game from play store.

After you have updated proceed on to get unlimited cash

Procedure :- (for unlimited cash)
Open up drag racing again click on the hot key, reset the gamecih values (by clicking menu–>reset)
Now select “Input number”,
And input the amount of cash you presently have,
Keep pressing on ‘+’ ‘-’ buttons untill you have few options left,
You will see some options equal to the amount of cash you have, click on them and change the values as per your need. :)
ITS ALL DONE YOU CAN START PLAYING IT NOW :)


THESE ARE THE SCREENSHOTS FROM MY GAME.

THAT’S IT GUYS…. HOPE IT HELPED YOU.
IF YOU HAVE ANY QUERY, RESPOND IN COMMENTS I WILL GET BACK TO YOU :)

About Tushar

I am a techno geek, a pure atheist, self believer who likes to gain knowledge and share it with everyone. Have a great interest in Code development, checking out new gadgets and and like to experiment with different things
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

71 Responses to How to get unlimited RP and cash in drag racing (android only) No Root Required.

  1. casey says:

    It doesnt work…..

  2. Dennis says:

    Not getting that respect points name to be found nothings working, also freezes my phone. Help please!

  3. pat says:

    you’re the best thanks…………………………………………..

  4. Harrison short says:

    THIS WORKS. THANK YOU VERY MUCH

  5. azrai azahar says:

    Hai. Bro it doest work. I have try it all night. *frustrated

  6. sasikanth says:

    will this work for this type of version only…? i.e., for drag racing only…
    i’m having a problem of error roots… wat to do to rectify that

    • yadavtushar says:

      Well sasikanth,
      This method is only for the drag racing game, but the GameCIH application can be used to alter the values in any game and the procedure is also roughly same….but you may have to burn your time on it to get it right…..

      And for your problem of error root there are two possibilities
      1. Your phone is not rooted.
      2. Your phone is not correctly rooted

      Tell me your cell phone make and model so that I can help you to root it properly

  7. sonika says:

    drag racing cash and rp hack trick plz plz dear help me
    is this not work in my samsung gt-s5570 mobile plz help me my email id is
    sonika.singh3700@gmail.com

  8. sonika says:

    samsung gt-s5570
    android version 2.2.1

  9. mad says:

    cash is ok but respect point i can’t get it

  10. junaid says:

    Can u please help me I want money and rp points on this game I got a samsung galaxy tablet model gt p5100

  11. junaid says:

    Do you have to have a android phone? My tablet is andriod and I got a blackberry 9360 so how can I do it?

  12. JR says:

    Drag racing v1.0.14.apk (Download it from here) .. that link doesnt seem to offer the download anymore .. it asks for your email address (i am guessing for spamming) but never actually sends the link.

  13. JR says:

    And to be clear, like my first comment .. the link asks for an email address to send the download link to .. but it never actually sends the link.

  14. marian says:

    Hey bro,the link to the older version of the game does not work…..

  15. Rodrigo says:

    In my GT-I9070 (galaxy sII lite brazilian version), android 2.3.6… not found words like ‘respect points’ =/

  16. Rodrigo says:

    Dude, did not work on my phone. I was thinking, there’s no way to copy the game files from one phone to another?

  17. juwan says:

    Will not let me download game from your blog I have a HTC one v rooted 4.0 os

  18. Sarhan Shah says:

    I hav a simple hack for u just go to mobile9 from your phone or tablet then search drag racing. Download the unlimited rp and cash modded version of drag racing now uninstall your dragracing and install this game.this it enjoy!with unlimited rp and cash .hit a like if you like it

  19. nic says:

    can u help me root my lg-su760? i wanted to download this but my phone is not yet rooted..
    android version: 2.2.2

    also.. do you happen to give me also a link and procedure on upgrading it to ics? thnx a lot for your help

    • yadavtushar says:

      okay, First you should upgrade it to ICS and then Proceed further to root it,
      In order to update it u can do it via OTA updates or take the help of LG mobile update tool and remember IF you are using windows vista or above, Please run that tool in compatibility mode.
      Meanwhile, Rooting your phone is a tough task if you ain’t a techno savvy
      but still according to your request you may follow up this link

  20. Lancerdoze says:

    Men I cant make it. When i write respect points it says that respect points name to be found (0 founds), also freezes my phone. I have a Galaxy Note GT-N7000 4.1.2 root and GameCIH2. I can make changes in money. My email is lom_accounting@live.com if you can send me de save2.dat with respect points already.

  21. sergiu says:

    It doesnt work for me please help.i can change rp on the old version everything is good but when i update the game gold is there but rp isnt. I have a galaxy ace android version 2.3.3 gingerbread please email me the solution

  22. Ronald666 says:

    How can I change Total Mileage (stats)?

  23. Chloe says:

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own weblog and was curious what all is needed to get set up? I’m
    assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?

    I’m not very web smart so I’m not 100% certain.
    Any suggestions or advice would be greatly appreciated.
    Thanks

  24. 郑惠建 says:

    999999999999999999999999

  25. Great weblog here! Also your web site loads up very fast!
    What host are you the use of? Can I am getting your associate link
    on your host? I wish my site loaded up as quickly as yours lol

  26. Greetings from Florida! I’m bored to tears at work so I decided to check out your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I love the info you provide here and can’t wait to take a look when I get home.
    I’m shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my phone .. I’m
    not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, good site!

  27. yadavtushar says:

    Wait let me do it,
    Check for it tomorrow

  28. Rodrigo says:

    Thanks!

Leave a Reply

